2021 Top Shot Winners


Upcoming Workshops

Wisconsin Dells Workshop

Abigail Reis & Ashlyn Beels from Rising Dance Academy

Cedar Rapids Workshop

Taylor Johnson from Extensions Dance Academy

Monticello, MN (February)

Davenport, IA

Ava Brewer from National Dance Academy

Des Moines, IA

Kyla Reed from Nicole’s School of Dance

Omaha, NE

Andrea Goode from Madison & Co Dance Studio

Duluth, MN

Gaona Lor from The Dance Space

Dubuque, IA

Wil Medinger from Xtreme Dance

Collinsville, IL

Linden Holmes from The Dance Center

Cedar Rapids, IA (April)

Winner: Calista Kelly from Extensions Dance Academy
Runner Up: Ava Loebach from Dubuque Dance Studio and Gymnastics Club

Wisconsin Dells, WI (Regionals)

Lexi Lund from Kehl School of Dance