2023 Top Shot Winners


Upcoming Workshops

Wisconsin Dells Workshop

Kristina Switzer – Madison Professioal Dance Center

Cedar Rapids Workshop

Brandi Becker – Universal Dance Academy

Omaha, NE

Hold On To Me – Midwest Dance

Monticello, MN (February)

Trig Miller – Zumbrota Dance Studio

Davenport, IA

Katalina Bonilla – Muscatine Academy of Music and Dance

Des Moines, IA

Emma Davidson – The Dance Avenue

Duluth, MN

Madalyn Saby/Aria Karppinen – 218 Dance Project

Sioux Falls, SD

Keesha Lindemann – Illuminate Dance Project

Green Bay, WI

Riley Johnson – Manty Dance

St. Louis, MO

Lillie Brown – Legacy Dance & Tumbling Complex

Dubuque, IA

Presley Duggan – The Dance Co.

Cedar Rapids, IA (April)

Brooklyn Teague – Northeast Iowa Dance Academy

Wisconsin Dells, WI

Alexis Frazer – Dynamic Dance

Monticello, MN (April)

Kaylee Carriker – Millenium Dance Company

Grand Forks, ND

Aubrey Adair/Taryn Phengdouangdeth – Gasper’s School of Dance

Northlake, IL

Ava Lindsey – Evolution Dance Experience

Sioux City, IA

Devine Dancers